homeeventsCecilia Bartoli Concert - Salle Pleyel
An internationally renowned singer, the mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli enchants audiences at every concert. Her supple and stylized voice passes with ease from virtuoso acrobatics to the most beguiling cantabile.
Communicative and dramatic, she creates a spectacle with every recital, wont to wear stunning gowns onstage. But this show-womanship in no way detracts from the rigorous musical standards to which she adheres.
Her new project, entitled "Dangerous Liaisons", is in association with the Basel Chamber Orchestra, directed from the first violin by Julia Schröder. The Swiss ensemble exudes boundless energy in this promising collaboration.

Info:
On November 13th 2012
Taking place at Salle Pleyel, 252, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Paris

bookings online
  • arrival
  •  
  • departure
  •  
  • nights
  • adults
  •  
  • arrival
  • departure
© Hotel Montalembert Paris3 rue de Montalembert75007 ParisFrance T +33 (0)1 45 49 68 68
Follow us on:
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Flickr

HomeévénementsRécital Cecilia Bartoli - Salle Pleyel

Cantatrice de renommée internationale, la mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli met le public en délire à chacun de ses concerts. Sa voix, souple et stylée, passe des acrobaties les plus virtuoses au cantabile le plus enjôleur.

Communicative, théâtrale, elle fait de chaque récital un spectacle à part entière, n’hésitant pas à porter des robes toujours plus spectaculaires. Mais jamais cette attitude ne vient entraver la musique, qu’elle sert avec une rigueur absolue.
Son nouveau projet, intitulé "les liaisons dangereuses", l’associe à l’Orchestre de chambre de Bâle, dirigé depuis le premier violon par Julia Schröder. La formation suisse possédant une énergie de tous les instants, l’alliance s’annonce prometteuse.

Info:
Le 13 novembre 2012
Lieu: Salle Pleyel, 252, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Paris

Réservations OnLine
  • Arrivée
  •  
  • Départ
  •  
  • Nuits
  • Adulte
  •  
  • Arrivée
  • Départ
© Hôtel Montalembert Paris3 rue de Montalembert75007 ParisFrance T +33 (0)1 45 49 68 68
Suivez-nous sur:
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Flickr